top of page

Attention Tea Freaks


ATTENTION TEA FREAKS. Yesterday my dream came true. I had my first London Fog in years. My good friend, Sara and I went on a little adventure to a town we both had never been to. We knew of this “amazing” tea place and wanted to check it out… and it was way better than both of us could have imagined. Now this wasn’t just any normal London fog. I live with limits (unfortunately) when it comes to my diet. I cannot do dairy, sugar, gluten or caffeine. So going to a regular café puts even more limits on my life (aha). But Three6Tea is different. We stepped into this little café, breathed in life, and right away I knew this would be a tea experience of a lifetime. There were two full wall shelves of tea I COULD ACTUALLY DRINK. Then, I saw that they featured a “Keto Fog” and when I told them my diet restrictions, they were happy to make me my own, special London Fog!

Three6Tea is a family owned business in the cute town of Selkirk, Manitoba. They don’t just understand a good tea, they know how to blend tea in order to make every single customer leave healthier and happier (worked for me!). They don’t just have black, green and de-café tea; they also have detox teas, teas designed especially for weddings, sleeping teas, kid-friendly teas, and many individual teas you can only find at this unique spot.

Here’s why you MUST visit this place if not in person, then definitely on their online store:

1. The store is yours to explore. Literally. The store is designed for you to feel, smell and taste every single tea offered.

2. They are honest about their ingredients.

3. If you have any health issue, they will have a tea to help.

4. The service is AMAZING. It’s like they welcome you home.

5. They make it very easy for you to buy their tea to bring home with you.

6. The windows and the Manitoba sun make you want to stay there forever.

7. It is such a UNIQUE experience and there’s no other tea place like this one!

PS. I didn’t just have one London fog, I had two.

Check them out here:

https://three6tea.com/


bottom of page